Generation Dead Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Generation Dead Forums

Where kids from all over come to discuss Generation Dead by Daniel Waters.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Welcome to the Haunted House, everyone. Stay tuned for some news from Mr. Daniel Waters himself!
It's that time of the year again! School is starting! How many new zombie friends will you make?

Gu is new- Here's my introduction

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
EvilGu
Finding out Tommy is on the Football team
EvilGu

Gu is new- Here's my introduction Empty
PostSubject: Gu is new- Here's my introduction   Gu is new- Here's my introduction I_icon_minitimeWed Aug 12, 2009 10:57 pm

Hello, I'm Gu! I'm new to the forum, not to death. three years ago it would have taken me months to type this much. (Ok, over-exaggeration, but you get the idea).
Anywho, I graduated from UW-Madison, and participated in their march for Zombie rights on the capital every year (Oh, yes, it's for real). I think it works because it's a mix of DB's and Trad's dressed like DB's. That's why no violence has ever broken out from it...
Currently I'm trying to find a job. A real, I-graduated-from-college-job. The way things are, it's hard for anyone to find a job, but a DB person....not easy.
Right now I just work overnights at Target in Minneapolis. Hard to tell the difference between Db's and Trad's, there... >.<
I enjoy fan-girling it up about Harry Potter. Wrock, the musical, fanfics, fanart, the works.
I also enjoy spending time with my Trad boyfriend. We've been dating since 10th grade (way before the whole "death" thing...)

Oh, and before anyone asks, I died cliff diving in Croatia. No joke. Smacked my stupid head on a rock and drowned. I'm not even a particularly adventurous person; I just did it on a random whim. Sigh. Whatevs.